Dance Skate Video collaboration with YJS

The entire week in Dongguan was hectic. Other than booze and late nights, every morning was choreographing and dance practices. Well I never thought I can do any hiphop. But at the end of the 5 days I managed to pretty much enjoy myself shaking to the beat without getting my body tangled in some awkward weirdness shit. XD I could say I would gladly repeat this whole craze of busy-ness again. Despite the tiredness, it was fun. 🙂

The view of our dance room! Where we spent most our time.

For those of you who want some freestyle bangles let me know! I can mail you some or pass them to you!

Gonna post up the our fail practice videos
on the next Blog Post! :’D

Please give a thumb up if you like this post! and if you like the video, please reshare so that we can come up with more great works!