I have moved to Seoul!

Been a long while people but life has usually been nothing but packed for me. I did intended to blog a lot while I am here but really I did not expect school to be this packed.

I have MOVED to Seoul. It least till March next year. It has been a very fast 2 months. Already.

I have moved in well. Currently I am living in a guesthouse with 4 wonderful roommates, cleaning in exchange for free rental πŸ˜‰ , studying at Yonsei Korean language, working part time odd jobs if I can to pay for my expenses here. Modeling, skating and serving at the bar. The weather just dropped 10 degrees per week recently and it is now 2 Degree here but the trees are yet to start shedding their colours. I have started to miss home food though.

Next week it will be the end of semester exam already too and the very week after I will be back for a vacation in my sunny Singapore and I cant wait. πŸ™‚ Till my next post peeps.

