Sitex 2015

The past week have been so crazy with Sitex! 10am – 9pm. 11 hours a day on our white boots was excruciating. But that is of course the mundane part and parcel of our job. Still it was fun if you ignore the lower body’s torture, and as usual Missing it when it is over! All the new friends made, the nice people buying us hot drinks while we were shaking in cold, snacks to keep us going, and the friends who dropped by to say Hi! It was like a big gathering for me making meeting all my old friends easier. πŸ˜„

output_TVmNlp

Keeping the story short, here some selfies and photos, contributed by passerby, photographers and me! πŸ˜€

IMG_3245Thank you for all the lovely photos! See you all at the next Event! Most probably Zoukout! πŸ™‚

In the meantime, before Zoukout, I am heading to the higher grounds! Genting and Cameron Highlands tomorrow! Before my birthday!~!~! πŸ™‚

