December Holiday

So Now, December is approaching! My Favorite time of the year!
and guess what? I have booked my flight to Mongolia!!! I totally cant wait! and with my transfer in Seoul, I have extended the trip for a week of Seoul too! :DDD My favourite place in the world! + this time round boyfriend would be around! 🙂

$1250 for 7 days in Mongolia and 9 days in Seoul. 🙂

So now I am left with booking of my winter tour in Mongolia, my room in Seoul and plans of where to go who to meet, and prayers. Prayers to pray very hard that I would finally get to see snow, snowinG…. Though, no wind please. XD

Am looking at this site to book my tour what do you guys think about it?
http://www.guesthousemongolia.mn/tours/mongolian-winter-tours/winter-tour-mongolia.html

Other than plans for this 3 days tour, I will be bunking in over Miss Mongolia’s place and looking to see frozen river and sled! Was wondering if I could find frozen lake to skate too. It would be awesome if that could be done. It will be one of my life long dream fulfilled. hahaha Will also be traveling to the dessert if the tour is confirm! To prove an debate with a friend on whether the dessert will be covered with sand or snow. We will see… 😉

Am looking to spend less than $2000 in trip of 16 days. 🙂 We will see. 🙂

Am hoping to get my Gopro before the trip. What should I purchase???
A 2nd hand Hero season 3 at $350 or a brand new Hero season 4 at $600-$800? Or what other models should I get??

I will be working at Sitex for the next 4 days! See you all there if you are going! and please say Hi! 🙂

