20% off your Hair Services?

♡ FREE 1-YEAR Membership ♡
♡ 10% -20% off* hair services! ♡
♡ % off during Birthday Month too!!!! ♡

What else can we all ask for?!!

Yes of course I had to pay the salon a visit again! all the Awesome deals and DISCOUNT% for the two other friends I brought along too this time round!! All a 20% OFF EACH!
No more awesome can it gets! Except for my gorgeous hair color after.

Though the salon did a pretty awesome job each time with pretty long lasting colours, but bright colors.. they still fade. I went back to the salon looking… Like Cinderella after the clock struck twelve.
Pretty much all the magic dust gone and I am.. back to plain Jane.

IMG_5270
IMG_4643 IMG_3495 IMG_4648 IMG_4459
All the past Awesome colors!
https://skat3rgalz.wordpress.com/2015/01/08/splashing-my-life-with-colors/
https://skat3rgalz.wordpress.com/2014/10/11/99-percent-hair-studio/

Luckily fairy God-mother is always just a booking away these days, or in this new-age era, fairy god-father Danson.

IMG_5277

Done Gold, Red, Pink, Purple and Turquoise so far. So Honestly, this time round I am a little lost on what to do. Then it was CNY and Vday… Red ws over-rated. Thus, Fairy god-father decided on a Blue this time round for me!

IMG_5273
Super that will when fade, turn out a light blue! Sound Super!

IMG_5495

The whole treatment took exactly 1 hour. Yesss one hour only!
Some of the salons I go to take 4 hours just for me to do the same thing! I am not exaggerating even.

IMG_5307

IMG_5444 IMG_5449 IMG_5442 IMG_5440
My end satisfied result!!

and yes the deal I have mentioned just now is on!

FREE 1-YEAR Membership (UP $15)
10% off* hair services
20% off* when u bring a friend along (they too will be entitled to the discount!!!)
20% + 10%* off during Birthday Month

Enjoy the following benefits by just:
1. Hashtag #99percenthairstudioKatongMODA when u are having your hair service done there! #dontBeShyWeAllLoveToTakeASelfie
2. Mention my NAME Ziyi to them!*Terms & Conditions apply. Exclusively at Katong MODA outlet ONLY
Promotion will end on 30th April 2015!Have Fun at fairy god father’s place! Katong MODA outlet!

Call 99percent Hair Studio Katong MODA

at +657027062!!!

For my Fairy God-father, Creative Stylist and Salon Manager Danson Chea!!
All the magical wonders of my hair (coloring/ treatment/ curls) making sure they are perfectly well done every time!
Entertaining my 1001 hair requests without fail! :O

@99percenthairstudio KATONG MODA

IMG_5536

 

