Farewells

Today mark the last day of the 1 week of event, also my 1st week back home.

It is again, before we all know it, time for yet another farewell.
It had been a really enjoyable one week. I couldn’t have enjoy being back in singapore better. Now that most of them are gone, it almost feel as if a part of me is not around. :/Who know when will we meet again, at which part of the world it will be.
IMG_3268.JPG

The last day is spent…. Skating, sleeping… Doing ridiculous things together.

IMG_3218-0.JPG
Like trying to draw on each other. Loll and spend hours in the swimming pool trying to run. Lol which is impossible.
IMG_3226-0.JPG
I have not had so much fun for the longest time. I feel young. Hahaha not that I am not, but this was how it feels like in primary school probably. πŸ˜„ Playing catching and dropping dead asleep beside one other after from all the fatigue.
IMG_3285-0.JPG

I probably love them more than my skates these days, and it is amazing how I use to wish on my every birthday, that I will have someone I could go skating with. You know what, wishes do come true. I don’t just have someone, but I have now a whole family from around the world, who I probably love more than my skate now.
IMG_3277-0.JPG

*^.^*
Hopefully there will be more farewells, as then it would mean more hellos too.
IMG_3289-0.JPG

