23 Oct 2014

Just one more day before my Holiday! to The trip I have won to Korea! :O

I am well.. Actually a lot less excited then I have been. Hahaha Because now that it is just a day away, I kind of want to stay in this moment forever. Haha of “Omg! Tomorrow will be a exciting day!! It will be my 1st Autumn. Yes though I have been traveling a lot, I have always kind of missed the season. Because most of our neighboring countries have the same kind of weather that we have!  :O My 1st falling Red Autumn Leaves!! XD

Screen Shot 2014-10-22 at 3.13.34 pmWill try to update as often as I can. However, my post will be more of ranting than a logical informative blog post. 😀 The photos will make up for the losses in texts.

Though Excited, my busy schedules in Singapore is finally rolling smoothly. So I am kind of reluctant to put it to a brief stop.
So many skating lessons have been coming in, Photoshoots too, and plans, for a better future! But. 🙂

Still, I am gonna yourself myself so that I can come back with a better me !

Do follow my Instagram for a Daily (sometimes hourly) updates!!
@skat3rgalz

Also, To all my Indian, Tamil Friends and Readers out there,

May your Deevepali be a Festive Joyous one!!

I am joining in the Festive mood too!! 🙂 I have dressed up for your all!

10369133_10152797476289935_8521134372040845253_n

Performed an Indian Dance in the eve of Deevepali, in the camps of Sembawang! XD Haha
Well, i cant say I did it really well, but it was fun trying something from another culture. My belly dancing background helps a bit!

I had work at the Club as well due to the Festive Holiday! So we should celebrate every reason we have shouldn’t we?

My OOTD (Outfit Of The Day)!!!

 IMG_5055IMG_5071

IMG_5053IMG_5073

ENJOY YOUR HOLIDAYS!!

