Rich C!

I had to share this! 😀
2 box of Vitamin C for only $18! The usual $30 a box!

Haha why am I so excited? Because I take this daily! Ok… Almost everyday.. If I remember to. 😛
The reason why I take this? Mainly because of health. Most would know that a human body needs vitamin C everyday. Plus the fact that I get ill often due to my inconsistent sleeping habit.. It is really hard to change it. Everyone is on Facebook at wee hours..

I take this daily and pop in 2 Rich C vitamin C pills before I sleep if I feel a cold coming. Tada! When I am up the next day all would be better! 🙂 Haha of cause as wonderful as it sound, nothing is miraculous. I still have to get my sleeping habits right for me to get better immune system and see a doctor when I am really sick. Which, honestly sometimes I dont. Well… I tend to let my body recover on its own, which is why till now I m still having a block nose… Lol I know I should see a doctor.. But youngster this days ah! :X 😛

Haha anyway do give it a try if you are looking for a Vitamin C pill to take.
It is only $18 for 2 boxes. Great chance to try. 🙂
Plus the best part, it is a non acidic Vitamin C tablets unlike most in the market!

and Nope I dont get paid sharing this. I just get boxes of Vitamin C from Rich C in return!
haha it does really worth a try! If not I wouldnt have want them for payment wouldnt i?

