My 22nd Birthday!

My 22nd birthday!

This year birthday was as amazing as the last. The only difference was I did not plan a celebration for once. Haha yes I am spoilt and lucky to have a celebration every year; the blessing of a December baby!


The celebration started on Saturday!

On the Girls‘ Night Out with my babes! ❀ Ivy, Felicia, Anna and Me!

Being the Birthday girl, I have to drink! Thank God that they still showed some mercy!
Got a few drinks at Acid Bar, before heading down to butter factory!
It was photos drinks and dances all the way.
Want to tell you girls that it was a amazing night! ❀ it when we hang out! and Thank you! xo

Sunday is yet another amazing day. Family Day!

My relatives came over and I had another birthday celebration this time with the love of my family and as every year, with my little cousin who birthday is just a day before mine. πŸ™‚ My mum cooked a really delicious dinner up for me! I really love her cooking as she is such a great cook! Look at all the colours! She know I love colours! πŸ˜€


My family! (Though my brother is missing as he have got to book in to camp but I had manage to get a shot with him just before he left). πŸ™‚

Me and my adorable cousin!

Relatives! ^^


Tuesday!!!

I had the entire day free. I did my nails (a gift voucher from my cousin for my 21st birthday) and cut my hair at MOSCHE salon Pan Pacific Orchardi. I so love my new look!


After the entire day of pampering myself, I had such a surprise when I went home! My friends were up at my doorstep with a Birthday cake! I would never have imagine my friends who did not know each other would get together to plan such a surprise for me! Kisses!!


We had Supper and my mum started showing them my baby photos… zzz Oh man. You know mothers when they get all excited… All my naked baby photos started coming out…

Wednesday! On My Birthday!!!

I got to meet my favorite ppl once again! Breakfast with the skate boarders Benji and Marce my “turtle partner” whom i only get to meet whenever he cross the oceans back to Singapore!

Emo emo, my fave past time, in the afternoon…

In the evening, my darling brought me out. Guess where??! πŸ™‚


TaDa! Habourfront Tower 2! Cable Car Sky Dining!!! Look at the lovely Dusk!!! <3<3<3
We got up the cable car which sent us right up to the top of a hill (Mount Faber I think) overlooking the city!
The place was splendid! It was magical with all the twinkling lights and scenery of the setting sun. Despite my relatively damped mood in the afternoon, the place have the effect of making anyone smile for photos! πŸ™‚

We waited for a while for the staff to get the cable car & dinner ready.

Hoho! Private dining space and cabin!

Our 1st dish, SMOKED Salmon!

With the delicious food and amazing view, I have forgotten to take photo of the main course…

Dessert! Dark Chocolate Cake that melts in your tongue! & look at the cruise behind us! We went over it and there is a basketball court and swimming pool with gigantic slide on it! I wanna take the cruise next time!


More photos with Jason πŸ™‚
Also I want to take this opportunity to thank you for this wonderful dinner. *^.^*

After 3 full up and down ride on the cable car from Mount (???) to Sentosa and back, we decided to drop by Home club to support Gerald for his Puma event.


I was surprise to see lots of familiar faces! You know how I love being among people & parties..
Photo with Min Hua Poly junior/singer/fashion photographer (check out Minhua’s channel here!) and Dharni gym friend/beatboxer! (check out Dharni’s channel here!) πŸ™‚ That goofy face.. lol


The guys! Asian male models are hot as well! You just need to know where to find them! πŸ˜›


Borrowed this gorgeous Hello Kitty spec from taiwan for a snap!


Supper so we will all grow!

Cheers to Birthdays & all the love ones who made it such sweet sugary memories. πŸ™‚

You guys made turning 22 doesnt seems so bad! Haha! Heaps of Love, Hugs and Kisses!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

