Adidas: Lesson 4

Oh the final lap! You ve finally got the rhythm with your feet, dancing to the beat. Then, you see the finishing so near that you can almost taste the sweet success on your tongue. The physical burden and aches disappeared. With fire set to your heart, all you can hear was the screaming in your head; the excitement and satisfaction. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I was feeling a little sorrowful on the last session of the Body combat class that this is the last session of the Adidas Those Who dare Challenge campaign! I was enjoying myself truly and feel so much healthy with the morning classes! (I dont really wake up that early normally unless I have got work.)

The last class was not in our usual gym at Great World City but at Raffles instead. It is located at Ocean Financial Center in the middle of Raffles a pretty difficult places to find. My parking lot was more then 15mins away from the location! A really long walk as warm up! (Take a train there instead!) However, as you proceed up to the gym True Yoga, you will be surprise at the tranquility of the place! It is a lovely place, like a breath of fresh air in the middle of the hectic offices with view of the city!

Me in my favourite Adidas’s Pink Katy Perry top!
Plus the class has such nice view isnt it? 🙂

Finally some videos of me in the mid of workout! Now that I can do it better 😀

I still look quite compose isnt it? Haha the 4 weeks of training helps!

For my favorite (not) part of the exercise… The last part of the workout just before cool down.
It absolutely make me Scream!
Still for the sacrifice of a flatter tummy, with that kind of burn; I am quite sure it have helped.

Hehe and starring Katherine as well!

Photo with our Body combat instructor Melvin at the end of the class!
He has been teaching this for 12years!!! 😮

For this final post I would like to thank Adidas and True Fitness for giving me this wonderful opportunity to participant in this Challenge which I have enjoyed tremendously! It has not only introduce me to Adidas (I am a new fan!) but also to this new lifestyle,sport and this new gorgeous body. 🙂 Love it! I would also like to thank Darren, our Icon manager for doing all he can to keep everything together really professionally.

Last of all my interview by Adidas regarding this whole experience.


Plus a Photoshoot for Adidas for CLEO Dec Issue! Keep a look out for it!


The Gym at Jurong Safra! 1st time stepping into a Gymnastic Gym.
I have had absolute fun jumping into the foam pool!

♥♥♥

