Redbull road show event

Am at the Redbull road show event at Ngee Ann city now! haha yes with my pink macbook and blogging in the midst of the event Lol.

I am here together with the rest of the Dreamplus athletes due to Redbull being one of Dreamplus sponsor. Saw some of my girlfriends in their racequeen outfit. Orchard road is closed for the afternoon for the F1 cars. They are currently drifting and racing down the road. You can imagine the crowd!

Redbull car doing donut!

Saw alot of friends after the event as well! Aeryn and the rest walking down the street with a bunch of blue and white balloons. Elena and the guys distributing fragrance sample. Esther and Sheena as race Queens. So many of them. Bump into Irina and vivien on the street as well as brandon. โค meeting into friends. ๐Ÿ™‚ and of cause the photographers were there as well!

Matthew wally pass me a photo of myself in the midst of the event. lol

Thanks Jurgen for the present from Thailand as well!

