Gym-ming

My friends just open up a Gym a Jurong! My current favourite chill out place.

Haha as you can see from all the photos I am spending quite a bit of time here at Yoha at Jurong Ave 1.

Other than gym-ming here, I am also showering, eating and studying here! Haha So yes i am helping my friends promote this place but not just because they are friends. This place is pretty awesome! I especially love the toilet and the feel of everything, sauna in the toilet as well! πŸ˜€ and the yellow fishes in the tank. haha πŸ˜›

Ok I know you guys are looking forward to seeing photos of ME at the gym, which I admit i have non at the moment. Haha I dont even dress to gym! But just for my blog readers πŸ™‚ will snap some pic the next time. πŸ˜€

You can visit their page at the link below for more details! and do come down to join me. πŸ™‚ if anyone of you are dropping over, just drop me a comment or a text on my page, I will try to be at the gym. ^^

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=154311387967186&set=a.154311087967216.34239.100203810044611&type=1#!/pages/Dfitness/100203810044611?sk=wall

