This week.

One of my emo mood once again. Feeling lost, weak, useless and not good enough as always; such low self estem!

Been sick for 1 whole week… It is horrible. Plus my asthma is acting up again!
However, it has been a relatively pleasant and enjoyable week. I have went to Ipoh, Malaysia for the Redbull Rookie Female Driver search selection. Been kayaking, trekking in the dark, rafting, bbq, rock climbing. It was an amazing experiences with the girls. Absolutely love them! ๐Ÿ˜€

Than suppers with my favourite ppl, party, runway and shoots for the rest of the week! How can the week not be amazing? Well… ya.. other than the fact that I have a 9000 words report to be submitted in 7 days time nagging at the back of my head the whole time.

More updates and photo up after my crazy 9000 words submission!

 

